LANDSCAPE LIGHTING WORLD® FORUMS

Need help with lighting

Discussion in 'Ask the Landscape Lighting Experts' started by SPLITE, Nov 3, 2022.

Share This Page

1. SPLITE

SPLITE New Member

I'm very new to outdoor lighting. I want to light up my house and the pathway in front, but not sure which type of lights to use or how many to use. Would you also light up any of the bushes or trees? There are no street lights so the area is pretty dark at night. Please help. Thanks!

2b5fe27a-ed27-44d6-80ed-71b3300b7a83.jpg 6b657d9b-d67a-4781-8077-8475de4a3791.jpg house 1.jpg 370db997-9296-44cc-9cee-4f46fc873fe7.jpg house 3.jpg house 2.jpg house 4.jpg

Mesodude2 likes this.
  2. Mesodude2

Mesodude2 Well-Known Member