LANDSCAPE LIGHTING WORLD® FORUMS

Help with lighting plan

Discussion in 'Ask the Landscape Lighting Experts' started by Patrick, Apr 24, 2020.

Share This Page

1. Patrick

Patrick New Member

Hey guys. I'm looking for some help on how to do the front of my house. I'd like to add lighting to the dormers for sure with gutter mounted lights as well as the front of the house and some under-lighting for the recessed front porch. I'm a licensed low voltage tech so the wiring and all isn't an issue. I just don't know which lights or bulbs to use or the best placement. As you can see from the pics, my flower bed on 1 side of the house is really narrow and with the evergreens on both sides I think it may be a challenge.

I did some in my back yard with light from 1 of the box stores and it looks really good but I had an idea of how I wanted to do that. Any help would be much appreciated. 1 (1).jpg 2.jpg 3.jpg 2019-04-27 20.57.31.jpg

2. Mesodude2

Mesodude2 Well-Known Member